CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 

Tuesday 24 December  9am - 1pm

Wednesday 25 December  Closed

Thursday 26 December  Closed

Friday 27 December        10am - 2pm 

Saturday 28 December    9am - 1pm

Sunday 29 December         Closed

Monday 30 December     9am - 4pm

Tuesday 31 January   9am - 1pm

Wednesday 1 January      Closed

Thursday 2 January           9am - 5pm 

 

  A Merry Christmas from all at Terry Silvester Motorcycles